Logo

No announcement available or all announcement expired.

Contact

Valley Publications
26330 Diamond Pl. #100
Santa Clarita, CA 91350

FREE AD LINE 661-298-5333
OFFICE LINE 661-298-5330

Publishers Direct Email
Sutton, Doug 287-5585 doug@santaclaritagazette.com
Office Manager
Sutton, Jeannie 287-5584 jean@santaclaritagazette.com
Accounting
Davis, Laura 287-5270 laura@scfree.net
Editorial Staff
Michael, Martha – Editor

Farnell, Sarah – staff writer

287-5582

 

287-5275

editor@santaclaritagazette.com

 

sarah@santaclaritagazette.com

 

Graphics
Graphics Department 287-5584 jean@santaclaritagazette.com
Sales
Carpenter, Henry
Ward, Barbara
287-5583
287-5581
henry@santaclaritagazette.com
barbara@santaclaritagazette.com

 

Refund Policy:

Refunds will be given on display advertising for cancelled advertising pro-rated for the amount of advertising not published. No refunds will be given on classified ads placed on the web site by the consumer.

Contact Form

 

Verification

 

Welcome to
Santa Clarita Free Classifieds!

Free classified ads for SCV.

Use the search box above to find what you need or click here to start selling.

See the Print Version Here

Get the Santa Clarita Gazette sent to your inbox

* indicates required